Send and receive money with Moneygram

   

Email us your enquiry

Please enter the phrase in the image below for spam protection:


Thanks for taking the time to submit a comment or question.

Online Banking


Find Us

Unit Trusts Prices

KAM Money Market Rates


Media Centre

Financial Tools

Forex Rates


Forex Rates
Date: Wednesday, 23rd April 2014
Size: 1563.50 KB

fx rates
Date: Friday, 29th November 2013
Size: 72.37 KB

Financial Markets


Weekly AfrAsia Zimbabwe Report- 28 March 2014
Date: Friday, 28th March 2014
Size: 548.73 KB

Weekly AfrAsia Zimbabwe Report- 21 March 2014
Date: Friday, 21st March 2014
Size: 573.81 KB

Weekly AfrAsia Zimbabwe Report- 21 February 2014
Date: Friday, 21st February 2014
Size: 552.57 KB

Weekly Financial Market Report- 29 November 2013
Date: Friday, 29th November 2013
Size: 622.17 KB

Weekly Financial Market Report- 15 November 2013
Date: Friday, 15th November 2013
Size: 702.58 KB

Weekly Financial Market Report- 01 November 2013
Date: Friday, 1st November 2013
Size: 598.64 KB

Financial Market Report- 29 October 2013
Date: Tuesday, 29th October 2013
Size: 302.66 KB

Financial Market Report- 24 October 2013
Date: Thursday, 24th October 2013
Size: 313.55 KB

Financial Market Report- 10 September
Date: Tuesday, 15th October 2013
Size: 300.65 KB

Commodities Report- 09 October 2013
Date: Wednesday, 9th October 2013
Size: 600.07 KB

Weekly Financial Market Report- 04 October 2013
Date: Friday, 4th October 2013
Size: 550.33 KB

Commodities Report- 03 October 2013
Date: Thursday, 3rd October 2013
Size: 527.98 KB

Weekly Financial Market Report- 27 September
Date: Friday, 27th September 2013
Size: 599.71 KB

Weekly Financial Market Report- 06 September
Date: Friday, 6th September 2013
Size: 680.40 KB

Financial Market Report- 07 August 2013
Date: Wednesday, 7th August 2013
Size: 491.00 KB

Commodities Report- 06 August 2013
Date: Tuesday, 6th August 2013
Size: 626.82 KB

Financial Market Report- 06 August 2013
Date: Tuesday, 6th August 2013
Size: 301.08 KB

Commodities Report- 23 July 2013
Date: Tuesday, 23rd July 2013
Size: 531.84 KB

Financial Market Report- 23 July 2013
Date: Tuesday, 23rd July 2013
Size: 302.82 KB

Financial Market Report- 11 July 2013
Date: Thursday, 11th July 2013
Size: 305.41 KB

Commodities Report- 11 July 2013
Date: Thursday, 11th July 2013
Size: 541.58 KB

Commodities Report- 10 July 2013
Date: Wednesday, 10th July 2013
Size: 538.10 KB

Financial Market Report- 10 July 2013
Date: Wednesday, 10th July 2013
Size: 303.13 KB

Financial Market Report- 09 July 2013
Date: Tuesday, 9th July 2013
Size: 301.33 KB

Financial Market Report- 04 July 2013
Date: Thursday, 4th July 2013
Size: 506.47 KB

Financial Market Report- 02 July
Date: Tuesday, 2nd July 2013
Size: 319.07 KB

Commodities Report, 02 July 2013
Date: Tuesday, 2nd July 2013
Size: 510.03 KB

Weekly Market report- 28 June 2013
Date: Friday, 28th June 2013
Size: 669.18 KB

Financial Market Report- 27 June 2013
Date: Thursday, 27th June 2013
Size: 415.80 KB

Commodities Report- 27 June 2013
Date: Thursday, 27th June 2013
Size: 571.15 KB

Financial Market Report- 26 June 2013
Date: Wednesday, 26th June 2013
Size: 301.63 KB

Financial Market Report- 25 June
Date: Tuesday, 25th June 2013
Size: 507.90 KB

Commodities Report- 25 June 2013
Date: Tuesday, 25th June 2013
Size: 515.12 KB

Weekly Financial Market Report- 21 June 2013
Date: Friday, 21st June 2013
Size: 665.74 KB

Financial Market Report- 21June 2013
Date: Friday, 21st June 2013
Size: 665.75 KB

Financial Market Report- 20 June 2013
Date: Thursday, 20th June 2013
Size: 338.11 KB

Financial Market Report- 19 June 2013
Date: Wednesday, 19th June 2013
Size: 350.03 KB

Financial Market Report- 18 June 2013
Date: Tuesday, 18th June 2013
Size: 306.69 KB